DIRECTORY OF BASL EMPLOYEES

DIRECTORY OF BASL EMPLOYEES



BASL DIRECTORS
Sr. No Name Designation
1 Shri Naveen Fernandes Public Interest Director
2 Shri S Sridhar Director with Investor perspective
3 Shri Gopalkrishnan Iyer Director
4 Shri Subhash Kelkar Director
5 Shri Kaushal Mehta Director
 
DIRECTORY OF BASL EMPLOYEES
Sr. No Name Designation Department Email ID Telephone No
1 Meghana Kulkarni Head of Dept BASL meghana.kulkarni@bseasl.com 022-22725631
2 Neeky Subramaniam Associate Manager Membership & Compliance neeky.subramaniam@bseasl.com 022-22725854
3 Shraddha Shah Assistant Manager Membership & Compliance shraddha.s.shah@bseasl.com 022-22725818
4 Naresh Pandya Consulting Officer Membership & Compliance naresh.pandya@bseasl.com 022-22728419
5 Esther Johnson Officer Membership & Compliance johnson.esther@bseasl.com 022-22725023
6 Diksha Jha Senior Officer Membership & Compliance. diksha.jha@bseasl.com 022-22728906
7 Manjiri Nimkar Associate Manager Advertisement & Inspection manjiri.nimkar@bseasl.com 022-22728688
8 Pratik Rathod Assistant Manager Advertisement & Inspection pratik.rathod@bseasl.com 022-22728817
9 Sujata Nevage  Officer Advertisement & Inspection nevage.sujata@bseasl.com 022-22725816
10 Mukesh Shah Manager Business Development mukesh.shah@bseasl.com 022-22728910
11 Prakash Rotangan Assistant Manager Finance prakash.rotangan@bseindia.com 022-22728809
12 Ankita More Officer Finance more.ankita@bseasl.com 022-22728610
13 Group Mailbox   Membership bseasl.membership@bseasl.com NA
  Compliance compliance.ria@bseasl.com
  Inspection inspection.ria@bseasl.com
  Advertisement bseasl.riaadvt@bseasl.com
  Accredited Investor bseasl.ai@bseasl.com
14 Membership
  • • Verification and processing of applications for enrolment as an Investment Adviser (IA) with BASL
  • • Processing of registration & post registration requests including SEBI renewals
  • • Query management of clients and IAs
  • • Maintenance of database of IAs
15 Compliance
  • • Monitoring activities of IAs by obtaining periodical reports
  • • Submission of periodical reports to SEBI
  • • Administrative action including issuing warning and referring to SEBI for enforcement action
16 Inspection
  • • On-site and off-site supervision of Investment Advisers (IAs)
17 Advertisement
  • • Verification and processing of advertisement applications for Investment Adviser (IA)
18 Accredited Investor
  • • Verification and processing of applications for accreditation and issuance of accreditation certificate,
  • • Maintaining data of accredited investors,
  • • Facility for verification of accreditation status